The ratio of the amount of revenue generated by an ad campaign to its cost. If you generated $10,000 from a campaign that cost $1,000, your return on ad spend (ROAS) would be 10:1. While similar to return on investment (ROI), ROAS is more focused on the hard cost of a campaign rather than on the overall value of running a campaign, which could include brand awareness or other marketing objectives.
Building Your Business with an Opt-in List
Before revealing the secrets of the trades, here are myths and fallacies that need to be cleared before one indulges into building an opt-in list.